What does the chrome permission message mean?

While you install WiseStamp for Chrome you will see the following message:
"It can access: Your data on all websites and Your tabs and browsing activity"
This is a generic Chrome extensions message.
In order to complete the WiseStamp installation you should click "Install" - this permission is required in order for us to be able to provide you signature insertion in multiple webmails & sites. We are strictly committed to our Privacy policy where you can clearly read the types of information we do and do not obtain, and how we are committed to protect it.

Was this helpful?